Rapper Drake teamed up with Ciara’s ex- Future and released a new mixtape What A Time To Be Alive. The much anticipated OVO Sound produced project dropped on Sunday evening via Apple Music, listing 11 new tracks with production by Metro Boomin, Noah “40” Shebib, Noël, Boi-1da, Neenyo, Allen Ritter, Frank Dukes and Southside.


These songs were first released during the OVO sound radio, Drake’s Apple music show and available for streaming and purchase.




A certain chemistry is there between them two.


“I went to Atlanta for six days a couple weeks ago with the hopes of doing some songs with Future. And when you get around Future, it’s like a vortex. That guy can out-work anybody right now.” Drake told.


With no surprise to us, the digital drop mixtape hit number one on the Billboard 200 charts & has had a great response from fans.


team curtains drakefuture-teamcurtains.com


What A Time To Be Alive has been released exclusively to Apple Music for one week, listen:








Are You Feeling It?



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.