Talking of Beyoncé take-over! April has already marked the launch of Ivy Park, Beyoncé Knowles’ new activewear and athleisure clothing line, a movie and just moments ago TIDAL dropped B6 (Bey’s 6th album!)


Accompanying the album release was the first tweet from 34-year old, Knowles, in 3 years.



The 12-track album includes buzz single ‘Formation‘ and guest features Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, James Blake, and Jack White, as well as production from Diplo, Boots, Mike Dean, Just Blaze, Mike WiLL Made-It.


The Lemonade visual album has been a year in the making, with Bey secretly shooting footage from Skid Row in Los Angeles to the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans. The project is linked by spoken-word segments and artistic imagery. Bey’s husband Jay Z, Tennis champ Serena Williams and Disney star Zendaya are amongst the celebrity appearances within the visual piece.


Next week Knowles’ stadium Formation World Tour, kicks off in Miami, on April 27th, with an opening act turntable set from DJ Khaled.



1. Pray You Catch Me [Produced by Kevin Garrett and Beyoncé]
2. Hold Up [Produced by Diplo, Beyoncé and Ezra Koenig]
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself feat. Jack White [Produced by Jack White and Beyoncé]
4. Sorry [Produced by Melo-X, Beyoncé and Wynter Gordon]
5. 6 Inch feat. The Weeknd [Produced by DannyBoyStyles, Ben Billions, Beyoncé and Boots]
6. Daddy Lessons [Produced by Beyoncé]
7. Love Drought [Produced by Mike Dean #MWA for Dean’s List ]
8. Sandcastles [Produced by Beyoncé and Vincent Berry II]
9. Forward feat. James Blake [Produced by James Blake and Beyoncé]
10. Freedom feat. Kendrick Lamar [Produced by Jonny Coffer, Beyoncé and Just Blaze]
11. All Night [Produced by Diplo and Beyoncé]
12. Formation [Produced by Mike Will Made-It and Beyoncé]



Stream LEMONADE the visual album.



Stars react to Beyoncé’s new visual album release:


View this post on Instagram

Stars tweet on #Beyonce's new album #LEMONADE 🍋

A post shared by Team Curtains (@teamcurtainscom) on



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.