Kanye West’s album The Life Of Pablo is officially available for stream on Tidal and purchase only on KanyeWest.com.




This 7th long-awaited album described as “a gospel album with a whole lot of cursing in it” features 18 songs and contains many guests such as Rihanna, who offers brilliant vocals on the Nina Simone-sampled ‘Famous’, Chance the Rapper drops strong bars on the spiritual ‘Ultra High Beams’ and The Weeknd helped bring ‘FML’ more depth. Young Thug, Frank Ocean, The Dream, Kid Cudi, Kirk Franklin, Kelly Price, El DeBarge, and Ty Dolla $ign are among the other acts on the album.




The Life of Pablo Tracklist:


01. Ultra Light Beams (feat. The-Dream and Kirk Franklin)
02. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 (feat. Kid Cudi)
03. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 (feat. Desiigner)
04. Famous (feat. Rihanna)
05. Feedback
06. Low Lights
07. Highlights (feat. Young Thug)
08. Freestyle 4 (feat. Desiigner)
09. I Miss the Old Kanye
10. Waves (feat. Chris Brown)
11. FML (feat. The Weeknd)
12. Real Friends (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. Wolves (feat. Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw)
14. Silver Surfer Intermission
15. 30 Hours (feat. André 3000)
16. No More Parties in L.A. (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
17. FACTS (Charlie Heat Version)
18. Fade (feat. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign)


Yesterday, Yeezy took to SNL before dropping the album to perform ‘Highlights’ and ‘Ultra Light Beams’ with special guests.


kanye west team curtains.com


For his ‘Highlights’ performance, Young Thug, The Dream, Kelly Price, El DeBarge, and A$AP Bari joined the rapper on stage while for ‘Ultra Light Beams’ Ye was joined by Chance The Rapper and Kirk Franklin.


Your Thoughts on the album and performances ?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.