It’s finally here! Today marks the day that Chris Brown drops his seventh studio album, named after his daughter, Royalty, which follows his last solo effort X, released 2014.


With just hours from its release, the album has already touched on the top position #1 on the UK iTunes chart pushing past Adele’s 25, which last friday celebrated 5.19 million sold units in just 4 weeks. The 26-year old ‘Loyal’ singers new album features a few notable names rapper Future, Solo Lucci & Tayla Parx but what we were really excited to hear was his song named after his ex- Karrueche Tran, named ‘KAE.’


Chris Brown Team Curtains


Listen: The track listing is as follows:



1. “Back to Sleep”
2. “Fine By Me”
3. “Wrist” feat. Solo Lucci
4. “Make Love”
5. “Liquor”
6. “Zero”
7. “Anyway” feat. Tayla Parx
8. “Picture Me Rollin’”
9. “Who’s Gonna (Nobody)”
10. “Discover”
11. “Little Bit”
12. “Proof”
13. “No Filter”
14. “Little More (Royalty)”


15. “Day One”
16. “Blow It In the Wind”
17. “KAE”
18. “U Did It” feat. Future


This week Chris dropped a mass span out of visuals ‘Back to Sleep,’Wrist,’ ‘Anyway,’ and yesterday he dropped ‘Picture Me Rollin’’ starring celebs A$AP Rocky, Scott Disick, and more.



Given the album is named Royalty we knew that at least one of them had to feature his daughter! In this latest clip ‘Little More’ we see scenes starring his 1-year old daughter, Royalty, feeding her at the breakfast table, Chris shows his fatherly love as he plays with daughter and shows her love while in his arms.


“Even though I’m a man, girl, you’re makin’ me feel like a baby,” he sings. “Oh girl when you lay in my arms, I take advantage of the moment / The way you make me smile is the definition of a real lady,” He sings.




What a treat! Feeling The New Music?




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.