After months of teasing, K Michelle has finally revealed the name of her third album and we’re loving it! The LHHATL star tweeted that ‘More Issues Than Vogue’ will be available to pre-order from 12 February and there will also be a deluxe version of the album featuring two bonus tracks.


The cover art shows K blowing a bubble with a man trapped inside, alongside a background collage of clippings featuring insults that are often made towards the singer such as “bipolar,” “liar” and “thot.”



The ‘Love Em All’ singer has been sharing footage of some of her studio sessions with us on social media and on her VH1 reality show K.Michelle: My Life. The first song from her upcoming LP to be released was the piano led ballad ‘Not A Little Bit‘ (LISTEN HERE). The final tracklisting includes Rich – a song which received overwhelming feedback from her fans when she posted a snippet on Instagram – as well as ‘Make The Bed’ which features Jaosn Derulo, the pair previously worked together on Love Like That for Derulo’s album Everything Is 4.


More Issues Than Vogue tracklist:


1. Mindful
2. Got Em Like
3. Ain’t You
4. Not A Little Bit
5. If It Ain’t Love
6. Make The Bed feat. Jason Derulo
7. Nightstand
8. These Men
9. All I Got
10. Time
11. Rich
12. Sleep Like a Baby



What do you think of the album title and accompanying cover art?


Written by: Jafar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.