British soulstress Adele finally announced track list news on her new album 25, but we will have to wait a few days as it will drop on November 20th.  She then followed this by dropping a new music visual to the lead single ‘Hello’


She took to her Facebook account to explain in an open letter why the release of this eagerly awaited album was so long to release. 



“My last record was a break-up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make-up record. I’m making up with myself. Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did. But I haven’t got time to hold on to the crumbs of my past like I used to. What’s done is done.


Turning 25 was a turning point for me, slap bang in the middle of my twenties. Teetering on the edge of being an old adolescent and a fully-fledged adult, I made the decision to go into becoming who I’m going to be forever without a removal van full of my old junk.

I miss everything about my past, the good and the bad, but only because it won’t come back. When I was in it I wanted out! So typical. I’m on about being a teenager, sitting around and chatting shit, not caring about the future because it didn’t matter then like it does now. The ability to be flippant about everything and there be no consequences.


Even following and breaking rules… is better than making the rules.”



Since the release of her album 19, she’s got engaged to Simon Konecki and she became the mommy of Angelo in 2012.


mack wild team curtains adele


In addition to this matter, the cover of the album and the track list of 10 songs has already been publicly shared, you can see it below: 


 1. Hello

 2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

 3. I Miss You

 4. When We Were Young

 5. Remedy

 6. Water Under The Bridge

 7. River Lea

 8. Love In The Dark

 9. Million Years Ago

10. All I Ask

11. Sweetest Devotion


25 out November 20th

A photo posted by @adele on


Pharrell previously revealed that he worked with the singer on this album, and rumour has it that collaborators include Max Martin, Diane Warren and One Republic’s Ryan Tedder.


A deluxe version of the album, available exclusively at Target, will include three bonus tracks: “Lay Me Down“, “Can’t Let Go” and “Why Do You Love Me.”


We can’t wait for the album to be released!


mack wilds team curtains adele


Adele’s new video ‘Hello’ stars 25 year-old New York actor Tristan Paul Mack Wilds as the British singer’s former love interest – this sent Twitter crazy as his name began trending. It’s been a while since we’ve seen Tristan. In 2013 he received a Best Urban Contemporary Album nomination at the Grammys for his debut LP New York: A Love Story. Good to see him back at work!


Watch the music visual, below:




Your Thoughts?




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.